Quantcast

Archangel Rafe

The Seven Archangels, Guardians to Earth, have lost touch with the human realm, dwelling in the Third Sphere and watching over the earth from afar…until Raphael the Healer must help a human woman transition into an Angel and all hell breaks loose.

Archangel Rafe:

Angelina Guerisse has too many responsibilities, kids, sister, grandmother, an ex-husband, and not enough time. The only respite from her overwhelming life is in her dreams with a stunningly hot angel. But when the angel from her dreams shows up in real life, claiming she is descended from a line of matriarchal healers and possesses a rare healing gift, she’s not interested in another obligation.

Raphael, the Archangel of Healing, has a problem. He lusts after an intriguing and totally off limits Angel. Every moment he spends with Angelina is an exercise in torture and getting the overworked, hard-headed Angelina to accept her destiny proves harder than anticipated….

Until an unexpected threat puts both the Angelic Realm and the Earth in jeopardy. But will it be too late?

Archangel Rafe is a 72,000 word (approximately 300 page book) paranormal romance novel with strong suspense elements and an intense sexual relationship. This novel is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

*****************
Fans of Nalini Singh’s Guild Hunter Archangel series and Cynthia Eden’s Angel series might enjoy this new series from Lisa Hughey. The Seven is a paranormal romance series featuring the Seven Archangels from the Angelic Realm and their scorching hot attraction to forbidden Angels.

AmazonB&NKoboAll Romance eBooks