Family Stone Series

Black Cipher Files Series

The Black Cipher Files is a fast-paced, edgy romance and espionage series that features hot, alpha heroes and kick-ass heroines, working to uncover long-buried secrets from the past so they can save their future.

The Seven Series

The Seven Archangels, Guardians to Earth, have lost touch with the human realm, dwelling in the Third Sphere and watching over the earth from afar…until Raphael the Healer must help a human woman transition into an Angel and all hell breaks loose.

Contemporary Books

Additional Titles