Welcome to Lisa Hughey’s Official Website! If you want to be kept in the know about Lisa’s upcoming releases, sign up for her newsletter here.

Lisa’s Latest News and New Releases:

Thanks for visiting my website! I’m so excited to announce that the first book in my new series, The Billionaire Breakfast Club, releases February 13, 2018. I am in love with this series, which features seven friends who met when they were in college and formed an unexpected friendship based on their goal to become billionaires. Ten years later, they are on the cusp of realizing their dreams. But dreams change and love happens….

Everything He Wants features D’Andre Smith and Elise Putnam and is also part of the #MeetCute Romance series.

Boy Meets Girl. It’s the way romances usually begin…and while we all love a happy ending, it’s the #meetcute that wins our hearts.

Everything He Wants…Billionaire Breakfast Club #1 The Jock

Their friends set up an interview, it was supposed to be simple….

D’Andre Smith has it all.

Fame. Money. Women. On the outside, his life looks perfect. But he’s got a secret that could destroy it all, so the last woman he should get involved with is a reporter.

Elise Putnam is searching for a scoop to scoop all scoops to prove her investigative chops, so the last thing she should do is get involved with an interview subject.

Their instant attraction has the potential to develop into something more if D opens his heart and Elise opens her mind. But their ingrained desire to protect their secrets may be stronger than their love….


Happy Reading!

<3 Lisa